Bonne Année

Publié le par antena


Dear friends ,

I 've been of line for a little while , busy preparing a new Antena album.
Today , second day of this new year , the job is complete and I'm proud to announce that TOUJOURS DU SOLEIL is to be released in early spring by JVC for Japan and LTM for Europe (we are still searching for a nice company to licence it in US).
I'll soon meet with Captain Solar in Arambol (India) to take care of our Liquid sky private parties.
This year she's been issuing membership cards to the Club named VVVIPP (very very very important party people). Lots of fun in perspective!
Just to give you an idea , here's 2 pictures of the dance floor ,
1 )before the party started ,
2) the party is over but the vodka-milkshake for breakfast has a wird effect on people .

When I return from India , I shall start a new album project , organised by Yukihiro Fukutomi , that will lead me to work with several japanese producers , more fun to come.
I'll keep you informed and I will send more pictures from India anyway.
All my love , best wishes for a Happy new year.
I've got the feeling that 2006 will be a good one.

Isabelle

Publié dans News

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article